Auto Wrecker Permit Bond

Price depends on bond amount, starting at $100.

What is an Auto Wrecker Permit Bond?

Those who operate wrecking services in the state of Texas are required by law to be licensed, and a condition of holding a license is an Auto Wrecker Permit bond. This bond protects the state of Texas against any losses or damages resulting from a wrecker failing to perform his or her duties. Example bond amounts would be a $100 premium for a $1,000 bond to protect against any financial losses as a result of poor financial decisions, damages, unethical decisions, or a failure to follow state and local laws.

Purchasing Your Auto Wrecker Permit Bond

1. Click the Buy Now button.
2. Fill out the easy bond form.
3. Confirm your order and select how you would like your bond documents delivered. Email or regular mail.
4. Pay for your bond.
5. If you chose to have your documents emailed, you will receive them within minutes.

It’s that simple and fast!

Pricing & Terms

Price depends on bond amount, starting at $100.

Surety bond costs are a percentage of the full bond amount, which is usually determined by your personal credit. Providing industry experience, strong personal credit, and business/personal financials will help lower your bond rate. Reach out for a quote today.

Bond Purchase Process

1. Find Your Bond

Auto Wrecker Permit Bond

2. Request Quote

3. Buy Online

Get a Quote

"*" indicates required fields

1Personal Info
2Contact Info
3Bond Info

Frequently Asked Questions

Template is not defined.

Our Customers

Looking to Get Started or Have Questions?

The bonding process can be confusing and cumbersome. Our surety bond experts are standing by and ready to answer any questions. Let’s get you bonded today!